Skip to content

the nud team

Contact

If you have any questions about the website or webshop please contact our customer support.

E-mail info@nudcollection.com
Tel +46 (0)33-210 555
Address Trumslagar Blomgrens väg 4, 513 33 Fristad, Sweden

 

Global Sales Manager


NUD Sales Manager

SWEDEN
Christian Kütemeyer
christian.kuetemeyer@nudcollection.com
+46 (0) 704 124 981

Europe


Just Right

GERMANY, DENMARK
Jette White
info@justright.dk
www.justright.dk
+45 2880 1017

NT Försäljning & Konsult

SWEDEN
Christer Nilsson
christer.nilsson@frinab.se
+46 (0)727 424 405

STYLE & DESIGN

SPAIN
Franc Pedrosa
franc@styleanddesign.biz
+34 6842 18128

Natiw Design

HUNGARY
Gabor Csiba
csiba@natiw.hu
https://natiw.design
+36 20 8050 168

Scandinavian Touch LTD

ENGLAND
Joseph Tunkara
joseph.tunkara@nudcollection.com
+44 7746 403342

IKARUS

GERMANY
https://www.ikarus.de (Reseller)

rest of the world


Oofelia

CHILE
Carolina & Felipe
felipe@oofelia.com
www.oofelia.com
+56 4 1213 8293

TURN FUNKY

AUSTRALIA
Lina Kurelaiyte
turnfunky@gmail.com
www.turnfunky.com.au
+61 0425 495 978

PROVINCE LIGHTING

SOUTH AFRICA
Chantal Esterhuizen
chantal@province.co.za
www.provincelighting.com
+27 21 464 4661



Want help with finding a resellers in your area?