Skip to content

Contact

If you have an idea for a collaboration or any questions about the website or webshop, Please contact our customer support.

E-mail info@nudcollection.com
Tel +46 (0)33-210 555
Address Trumslagar Blomgrens väg 4, 513 33 Fristad, Sweden

 

NUD Sales Manager


Export Markets

Christian Kütemeyer
christian.kuetemeyer@nudcollection.com
+46 (0) 706 436 480

SWEDEN

Josefin Swensson
josefin.swensson@nudcollection.com
+46 (0) 704 124 981

Europe


Just Right

GERMANY, DENMARK
Jette White
info@justright.dk
www.justright.dk
+45 2880 1017

STYLE & DESIGN

SPAIN
Franc Pedrosa
franc@styleanddesign.biz
+34 6842 18128

Frost International

AUSTRIA
Stefanie Bleil
s.bleil@frost-international.at
https://frost-international.at
+43 699 15 05 50 06

Ganos Tmi

FINLAND, ESTONIA
Hannu Saarinen
hannu@ganos.fi
https://www.ganos.fi/
+358 400 648 639

Rowilux GmbH

SWITZERLAND,
Pierre Oster
p.oster@rowilux.ch
https://www.rowilux.ch
tel. +41 41 661 13 53

Roosdesign

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBOURG
Marcel Roos
marcel@roosdesign.eu
http://roosdesign.eu/
+31 (0)6 284 26 153

rest of the world


Oofelia

CHILE
Katherine Carter
ventas@oofelia.com
www.oofelia.com
+56 4 1213 8293

TURN FUNKY

AUSTRALIA
Lina Kurelaiyte
turnfunky@gmail.com
www.turnfunky.com.au
+61 0425 495 978

PROVINCE LIGHTING

SOUTH AFRICA
Chantal Esterhuizen
chantal@province.co.za
www.provincelighting.com
+27 21 464 4661



Want help with finding a resellers in your area?